Contact

Email: letters@artbusinessnews.com

Editorial

Eric Smith – CEO/Publisher
eric@redwoodmg.com
216-225-0962

Megan Kaplon – Editor in Chief
mkaplon@madavor.com

Linda Mariano – Managing Editor
linda@redwoodmg.com

Nina Benjamin, Fran Granville – Copy Editors
nina@redwoodmg.com

Art Director
Mike O’Leary


Sales & Advertising

Rick Barnett – Managing Director, Exhibitions & Media Sales
rick@redwoodmg.com
831-747-0112

Ashley Tedesco – Director, Media Marketing Sales
ashley@redwoodmg.com
831.970.5611

Rosana Rader – Director, Sales & Exhibitions
rosana@redwoodmg.com
831-840-4444


Operations & Finance

Geoff Fox – COO/CFO
geoff@redwoodmg.com

Laura Finamore – Sales Administration
lfinamore@madavor.com


Marketing

Linda Mariano – Managing Director, Marketing
linda@redwoodmg.com

Stacy Dalton – Creative Director
stacy@redwoodmg.com

Rob Hibbs – IT/Website Director
rob@redwoodmg.com


Subscriptions

Subscriptions to Art Business News are available to U.S. subscribers for $20 for one year (4 issues).
Call 855-881-5861 or SUBSCRIBE Online NOW or visit our Subscription page for details http://artbusinessnews.com/subcribe-to-abn/.


MOVING?

Submit your change of address via email to abnsubs@pfsmag.com or by calling 855-881-5861.


CANCELLATION/REFUND POLICY

If at any time you would like to cancel your subscription to Art Business News, you may do so by emailing abnsubs@pfsmag.com or calling 888-881-5861. You will receive a refund for all unserved copies of your subscription.

Art Business News is published four times per year by Madavor Media. The name “Art Business News” is a registered trademark of Redwood Media Group. All rights reserved. May not be reproduced in any form whatsoever without express written consent of publisher.

Interested in advertising in ABN? Click HERE to go to our Advertising information page.


Submitting Artwork for Your Ad

Please email it to: ABNads@Madavor.com

Deadline or general questions regarding your ABN advertising/design?
Contact Us at: ads@redwoodmg.com


Sign Up for the ABN Email Newsletter

 
Subscribe to Our Newsletter >