Contact

Email: letters@artbusinessnews.com

Eric Smith – Publisher
eric@redwoodmg.com
216-225-0962

Editor
Kathryn Peck
kpeck@madavor.com

Editorial Assistant
Hillary Casavant
hcasavant@madavor.com

Contributing Editors
Craig Kausen, Linda Mariano, Michael Pacitti, Litsa Spanos

Art Director
Mike O’Leary


Subscriptions

Subscriptions to Art Business News are available to U.S. subscribers for $20 for one year (4 issues).
Call 855-881-5861 or SUBSCRIBE Online NOW or visit our Subscription page for details http://artbusinessnews.com/subcribe-to-abn/.


MOVING?

Submit your change of address via email to abnsubs@pfsmag.com or by calling 855-881-5861.


CANCELLATION/REFUND POLICY

If at any time you would like to cancel your subscription to Art Business News, you may do so by emailing abnsubs@pfsmag.com or calling 888-881-5861. You will receive a refund for all unserved copies of your subscription.

Art Business News is published four times per year by Madavor Media. The name “Art Business News” is a registered trademark of Redwood Media Group. All rights reserved. May not be reproduced in any form whatsoever without express written consent of publisher.

Interested in advertising in ABN? Click HERE to go to our Advertising information page.


Advertising

Rick Barnett – Managing Director Business Development Group
rick@redwoodmg.com
831-747-0112

Ashley Tedesco – Director of Sales Media Marketing
ashley@redwoodmg.com
831.970.5611


Submitting Artwork for Your Ad

Please email it to: ABNads@Madavor.com

Deadline or general questions regarding your ABN advertising/design?
Contact Us at
ads@redwoodmg.com


Operations & Finance

Geoff Fox – Finance Director
geoff@redwoodmg.com

Laura Finamore – Sales Administration
lfinamore@madavor.com


Web IT & Social Media

Rob Hibbs – IT/WEB Director
rob@redwoodmg.com

Christine Schrum – Social Media Director
christine@redwoodmg.com


Sign Up for the Art Business News Newsletter

Click Here to subscribe to our newsletter